Vickie's Books

Postmark From the Past
The Redwood Series, Book 1
        Wheels of Justice
The Redwood Series, Book 2
Moved, Left No Address
Waiting for Joy

Psalms for the Common Man
   Gratitude: The Art of Being Thankful
Simply Christmas: Memories, Traditions & Stories of the Season

 Writing 101: A Handbook of Tips & Encouragement for Writers

 by Jo Huddleston & Vickie Phelps